Today:
9 am - 9 pm
Today:
9 am - 9 pm
Today:
9 am - 9 pm
Today:
9 am - 9 pm
Today:
9 am - 5 pm
Today:
9 am - 5 pm
Today:
Closed
Monday:
9 am - 9 pm
Tuesday:
9 am - 9 pm
Wednesday:
9 am - 9 pm
Thursday:
9 am - 9 pm
Friday:
9 am - 5 pm
Saturday:
9 am - 5 pm
Sunday:
Closed

Location

9400 S. Troy
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708.422.8522

Evergreen Park Public Library is located on the southwest corner of 94th Street and Troy Avenue, one block east of Kedzie Avenue. From the Tri-State Expressway, exit at 95th Street East. Travel east on 95th Street to Kedzie Avenue. Turn left at Kedzie, travel one block to 94th Street, and then turn right at the stoplight.

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 am to 9 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday: Closed Memorial Day through Labor Day

2023-24 Holiday Schedule
Memorial Day Sunday, May 26 & Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Fourth of July Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 27, 5 pm & Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2024
   

Keep current with our upcoming programs and events through our eNewsletter.

Evergreen Park Public Library

9400 S. Troy Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
708.422.8522
Map and Directions

Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 am - 9 pm
Friday - Saturday 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday Closed through Labor Day
Holidays and Closings  

Connect with Us

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram Tik Tok

© 2024 Evergreen Park Public Library

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.