Font Size:  -A    +A     C
Wireless printing

Library News!

  • New Releases: Are you or your book club looking for a new book to read? These titles are new to our collection! Click on a book widget to see a list of new titles and check availability in our SWAN catalog
       
 

Fiction Best Sellers

 

Non-Fiction

 

Audiobooks

 

Mysteries

 

Events

  • When: Thursday, August 21, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    Discover a treasure trove of hardcover...

  • When: Friday, August 22, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    Discover a treasure trove of hardcover...

  • When: Saturday, August 23, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    More is more! It's the last...

  • When: Sunday, August 24, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library

    The Library is closed on Sundays from May 25...

  • When: Monday, August 25, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Reading Room

    6th grade -...

  • When: Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Friday, August 29, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Sunday, August 31, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library

    The Library is closed on Sundays from May 25...

  • When: Monday, September 01, 2014 - All Day
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library

    The Library is closed in observance of Labor Day.

  • When: Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    The Evergreen Park...

  • When: Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Tuesday, September 02, 2014 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Reading Room

    6th grade -...

  • When: Wednesday, September 03, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Thursday, September 04, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Thursday, September 04, 2014 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    Calling all gardeners!...

  • When: Friday, September 05, 2014 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Conference Room

    Teens of junior...

  • When: Monday, September 08, 2014 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Where: Evergreen Park Public Library at Meeting Room

    Esta clase en...